Welcome to Arthur's Bistro on the Green

Sports + Live Music + Craft Beer + Cocktails + Happy Hour + Patio + Wings + Burgers + BBQ

(859) 534-2668

Menu








Live Music Schedule

Brian Dolwick

Wednesday, Nov 28

Trivia

Thursday, Nov 29

Nichole Bezold

Friday, Nov 30

Nicole Bezold

Wednesday, Dec 5

Trivia

Thursday, Dec 6

Strum + Honey

Friday, Dec 7

JAYME

Wednesday, Dec 12

Trivia

Thursday, Dec 13

Brian Dolwick

Friday, Dec 14

Dick Sorice

Wednesday, Dec 19

Trivia

Thursday, Dec 20

Out of the Blue

Friday, Dec 21

About Us

Our Chef and Staff

Chef\Owner Daren Harris and Executive Chef Paul Stratton have created a fun, bold culinary adventure with no boundaries in a relaxing atmosphere set just off of the 9th green at Meadowwood golf club. Our BBQ patio and live music has become a favorite local hang out. On behalf of our general manger Avery Schmitt-Johnson and our skilled kitchen staff we invite you to join us to come kick back, relax and let us share our culinary adventures with you.

Special Events and Catering

Our restaurant is available for private events: rehearsal dinners, business lunches, dinners, cocktail receptions, golf outing and more. We would love to discuss how to be a part of your next event. Please contact Avery 859-534-2668 to schedule your group.

About our Food

We refuse to compromise on quality in our restaurant. That's why we use the highest quality ingredients from 100% prime burgers to our house made sauces and dressings. Even our wood is locally sourced all natural Kentucky hickory that we use to smoked our meats. 

Contact Us

Drop us a line!

Visit us at our other location too!!!

Arthur's Bistro on the Green

1911 Golf Club Dr Burlington KY 41005

(859) 534-2668

Hours